A fun-filled emporium of geek reference!!

Halloween Water!!

20120409-220639.jpg
Tonite, I closed with some late-nineties fun: Halloween H20: Twenty Years Later. I must say, not as good as I remember. When I first saw this one (on VHS, thank you!!) circa ’98-’99, I really dug it a lot. It was actually one of my favourite movies at the time and my fondness for it has kinda stayed with me all these years. And tonight, though watching it on blu-ray, I enjoyed the movie more vicariously through my roommate then on my own. Still, the morbid and completely METAL side of me never tires of seeing Michael Myers hack people to death (and I don’t mean the actor)!! But I digress, it was a good time and reminds just how much I miss the 90’s!!!

-DStarB

Leave a Reply

