A fun-filled emporium of geek reference!!

Amazingly STILL Undecided!

Jumping ahead a little bit to the upcoming Amazing Spider-Man. After the latest trailer, I’m still on the fence about being excited for this. I have nothing against the Spider-Man character, I just feel its a little too soon to reboot this. Granted, this IS what happened with Hulk a few years ago but there was no established franchise there. I will say I like the shout-out back to the comics with the mechanical web shooters, and Gwen Stacey, and all; but the costume just doesn’t work for me. It looks like he’s wearing a red and blue tire outfit. And, again, I just don’t feel ready for more Spider-Man yet…

20120504-204037.jpg

-DStarB

Leave a Reply

