A fun-filled emporium of geek reference!!

Remember Lois and Clark? I Do!

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So I’ve been wanting to write a something about Lois and Clark for a while now: I know I’m not alone in saying that I grew up loving that show!  Well, publicity is starting to get underway for Man of Steel (yay!) and it seemed like a perfect time to talk about L&C as my first introduction to the big boy in blue and what happened the last time I went down re-boot road with Supes.

Then, Dean Cain’s going to be at Mega Con in Orlando this weekend (so jealous if any of you are going), so it was a sign!  I can keep quiet no longer!  I love me some Lois and Clark and now everyone will know!  Enjoy in the link below and comment if you’re a fan of this piece of 90s awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

