A fun-filled emporium of geek reference!!

Fast Times at Hogwarts High

IMG_0892

The best stories start with pumpkin juice…

As a fan of both the Harry Potter books and movies, it was inevitable that I would eventually make the pilgrimage to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

And what better excuse would I have than to celebrate my best friend’s birthday (whose books I borrowed in my first reading of the series, no less).  What follows is our less than adult romp through the theme park dedicated to The Boy Who Lived.

Leave a Reply

